salooki.blogg.se

Face your fear quote
Face your fear quote








face your fear quote

How to Get from Where You Are to Where You Want to Be (2005). Grow Any Business, Achieve Begley, Sharon, Train Your Mind Change Your Brain (2007) Financial Freedom, and Live and Extraordinary Life (2008). NEVER, NEVER GIVE UP (Winston Churchill) ģ MAIN POINTS IT’S NORMAL TO BE AFRAID YOU CAN CHANGE YOUR MIND THE CONTROLLED FALL Īssaraf, J, & Smith M. “ Create” Your Life in New Opportunity and Adventure Thought based in New Opportunity and Adventure Option A vs.

face your fear quote

White (always right) Stop “Doing” Life Based in FEAR! Write Down Your Goals and Objectives Circle What You Want to Accomplish First ģ Main Points IT’S NORMAL TO BE AFRAID YOU CAN CHANGE YOUR MIND THE CONTROLLED FALL Ĭhoice Points Black (always wrong) vs. ĭevelop Emotional Anchors For Brian Plasticity Linking I should look good all the time to be worthwhile! I LOVE MYSELF FOR WHO I AM AND WHERE I AM AT. What happens to me causes how I feel and I can’t stand it! MY THOUGHTS CREATE HOW I FEEL. It’s awful and terrible when things aren’t the way I want them! LIFE’S AN ADVENTURE AND I CAN STAND IT. Life should be fair and the way I like it! IT’S OKAY, LIFE’S NOT FAIR, I CAN STAND IT. I T’S OKAY NOT TO BE EVERYTHING TO EVERYONE ALL THE TIME.

face your fear quote

I must be perfect in all aspects to be worthwhile. I MUST be liked or loved by everyone all the time! I CANNOT BE LIKED OR LOVED BY EVERYONE ALL THE TIME. POSITIVE PROCLAMATIONS 3 x per day for 3 weeks I can’t stand any pain, embarrassment, anger, anxiety, or depression! I DON’T LIKE IT. You can change your Beliefs Thoughts Feelings/Emotions Behavior and Actions New Direction īrain Neuroplasicity “ What Fires Together, Wires Together” Create a New Vision Present Tense Stop Negative Chatter Active/Directive/Focused thoughts MINDFULNESS COMPASSION POSITIVE PROCLAMATIONS Insanity: Doing The Same Thing Over And Over Expecting A Different Result ģ MAIN POINTS It’s normal to be Afraid YOU CAN CHANGE YOUR MIND The Controlled Fall F alse E vidence A ppearing R eal Forget Everything and Run (polite version) False Emotions Appearing Real Future Events Appearing Real Forgetting Everything is All Right False Expectations About Reality Foolishly Erasing All Reasoning () ģ MAIN POINTS IT’S NORMAL TO BE AFRAID YOU CAN CHANGE YOUR MIND THE CONTROLLED FALLĥ REASONS WHY WE FEAR RISKS IN BUSINESS AND LIFE Walton Author of: Navigating Your Mind: Achieve a Life of Peace, Joy and Happiness (anticipated publishing date: Winter 2011) Psychotherapist, Keynote Speaking, Workshops and Coaching Cell: 20 įace Your F.E.A.R. Idaho State University Workforce Training Face Your Fears Presented by: Kristopher L.










Face your fear quote